• Image of Little Pieces for Electric Guitar

Little Pieces for Electric Guitar · CD

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Danols

Logo by Wirdou. Graphics & Design by Marshall

High quality CD with Jewel box and booklet

Released January 24, 2014

• Made with care by Danols •

1. Jeux d'eau
2. Le Nautilus
3. The golden apples of the sun
4. Goab und Perelin
5. Sad Bird
6. Third Life
7. When you wish upon a star

These tracks are also available on Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify & YouTube